Current faculty

Name Designation
Dr. Senthil Amudhan RProfessor and Head
Dr. N. Girish Professor 
Dr.Pradeep B SProfessor
Dr. Gautham M SAdditional Professor
Dr. Aravind B AAdditional Professor
Dr. Pracheth R. Associate Professor

Details of Previous Faculty

Name Designation
Dr. G. GururajSenior Professor & Former Director
Vision Group on Health
Health & Family Welfare and
Medical Education Department
Government of Karnataka