Faculty Awards/Honours

Faculty Awards and Honours

Prof. Srinivas Bharath M M was honoured with “Sir CV Raman State Award for Young Scientists”, by Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology, Govt. of Karnataka in 2019


Dr. Phalguni Alladi was elected as “Member” of National Academy of Medical Sciences, NAMS, New Delhi in October 2019.


Dr. Phalguni Alladi received “Prof. A. Namsivayam Award” in the field of Neurophysiology from Indian Academy of Biomedical Sciences in 2019.


Dr. Rugmani Meenambal was honoured with “Best Presentation Award” at 3rd International Conference on Materials Sciences and Nanomaterials held at University of Oxford, the United Kingdom in July 2019.