## DEANS OFFICE LIST OF EC MEMBERS (BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES DIVISION)

Sl. No	Name and Address of the EC Member
110	External Members
1.	M V Ashok (Chairman) Professor of Psychiatry, St.John's Medical College Hospital, Bangalore.
2.	Member Secretary Dr. Prabha S Chandra, Dean (Behavioural Sciences), Senior Professor of Psychaitry, NIMHANS, Hosur Road, Bengaluru - 560029
3.	Dr. Denis Xavier, (Pharmacologist) Professor, Department of Pharmacology, St. Johns Medical College, Bengaluru
4.	Dr. Virupaksha, (Psychiatrist), Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, M S Ramaiah, Bengaluru
5.	Mr. Ramesha P.M., (Journalist/Layperson), Deputy Chief Reporter, Vijayavani Kannada Daily, No.10, 2nd Floor, 1st cross, Puttaranganna Layout, 1st Main, Sheshadripura, Bengaluru-560020.
6.	Dr. Abha Rao, (Social Scientist) Research Scientist & Assistant Professor, Ramalingaswami Centre on Equity and Social Determinants of Health Public Health Foundation of India, Bangalore
7.	Dr. Neeraja Sundaram (Lay Person), Assistant Professor (English Literature), School of Arts and Sciences, Azim Premji University, Bangalore
8.	Dr. Rashmi Venkatesan (Legal Expert), Assistant Professor National Law School of India University, Bangalore
	Internal Members
9.	Dr. Shyam Sundar, Professor, Department of Psychiatry, NIMHANS, Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
10.	Dr. Paulomi M Sudhir, Professor, Department of Clinical Psychology, NIMHANS, Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
11.	Dr. E Aravind Raj, Additional Professor, Department of Psychiatric Social Work, NIMHANS, Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
12.	Dr. Rajendra K M, Assistant Professor, Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, NIMHANS, Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
13.	Dr. Biju Viswanath, Additional Professor of Psychiatry, NIMHANS, Bengaluru - 560029 Nominated Member from (Biorepository)