

Date:

12-06-2017

NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE SELECTED FOR ADMISSION TO THE **DM IN NEUROLOGY** COURSE OF THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH AND NEURO
SCIENCES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18. SELECTION LETTER WILL BE SENT BY
EMAIL. THE CANDIDATES SHOULD DEPOSIT THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES IMMEDIATELY
IN THE ACADEMIC SECTION AND THE NECESSARY FEE HAS TO BE REMITTED ON THE DAY
OF ADMISSION.

SL. NO.	ROLL NUMBER	NAME	CATEGORY
1	B015 <mark>00316</mark>	DR J N DURGA RAO YADAVALLI	Post MD
2	B01500368	DR KISHORE K V	Post MD
3	H01505012	DR NISHANTH REDDY K	Post MD
4	H01505029	DR AAKASH AGRAWAL	Post MD
5	B02500923	DR MAYANK KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	Post MD
6	D02503325	DR SHEETAL GOYAL	Post MD
7	H01505005	DR NARENDIRAN S	Post MD
8	D02503286	DR CHANDER BAFNA	Post MD
9	K01505959	DR PRATIK KISHORE	Post MD
10	Two candidates tied, result will be announced after tie-breaking		
11	D04503770	DR MANISHA GUPTA	Post MBBS
12	H01505208	DR YELAMANCHI RAMACHANDRA PRASAD	Post MBBS
13	D065 <mark>04808</mark>	DR GOKUL DAS.K	Post MBBS
14	K01506136	DR SHREYASHI JHA	Post MBBS

REGISTRAR

PS. AFORESAID SELECTED CANDIDATES SHOULD SEND THEIR WILLINGNESS VIA EMAIL TO "academic@nimhans.ac.in" TO JOIN THE COURSE ON OR BEFORE 27TH JUNE 2017, FAILING WHICH THE SEAT ALLOTTED TO HIM/HER WILL BE FORFEITED AND OFFERED TO THE NEXT CANDIDATE IN THE WAITING LIST IN THE ORDER OF MERIT.